Elite Xpress Track & Field

November 29

Team Practice

Practice

Monday Nov 29, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Monday Dec 6, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Monday Dec 13, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Monday Dec 27, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021 - 2:00 PM (PST) to 4:00 PM

Smithfield-Selma High School 700 M Durwood Stephenson Pkwy, Smithfield, NC 27577

Anyone can view this event

Track Practice at Smithfield Selma High School, Monday through Thursday from 5pm to 7pm.